Bijgewerkt op Sep 30, 2026
- You can now fix a customer's saved location when you're too far away to check in, instead of being blocked.
- Offline job changes are no longer overwritten by older data from the server.
- Fixed a rare crash after logging out or switching users.
- Fixed missing icons in job sorting.
