อัปเดตเมื่อ Aug 29, 2021
1. In the newly added enterprise version, the close friends circle can only be modified by the enterprise administrator to control the personnel policies of the enterprise and control the permissions of employees to browse encrypted files and decrypt files.
2. New safe photos and videos are saved to the system album to optimize safe management;
3. Optimize the interface and fix the known problems.
