更新於2018年03月23日
So here’s what we did in this release:
- You can deactivate or delete your account. Deactivating will disable and hide your account until you login again. Deleting it will remove all data from the system including matches, chats and photos.
- You're now only able to chat to profiles you match with. Existing conversations with unmatched users will disappear.
- And other fixes
So get all your single friends to download the world's first Dating-app powered TV show; we’ll swipe right to that!
