• Introducing “Speed Mode”, which allows inserting blocks into the changer manually, right after the previous job has finished. • The previously known workflow, where blocks are inserted into the changer directly, is now called “Comfort Mode”. • The user is now able to decommission the machine via the app. • Bugfixes and general improvements.
We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.