Cập nhật vào ngày Oct 15, 2026
■New features and improvements:
・You can now delete your account and data from Settings
・Location data received through sharing is now removed from your phone after sharing ends or the other person deletes their account. This applies to data received after this update. Data restored from backups is retained
・Expanded the explanations in the Privacy Policy
■Bug fixes:
・Fixed an issue where the app could crash when starting location tracking due to location permissions or related restrictions
