- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.