Added Save and Discard buttons at top of editor. As before what is visible on the screen in each note is saved when the editor is exited. The discard button reverts the note to be last saved state.
We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.