Sep 20, 2026 에 업데이트되었습니다
Pick up your drafts when you reopen a chat.
Search radius and view are remembered for each account.
Preview people before chatting and see profile photos on the map.
More control over location sharing, availability and blocked users.
Clearer sending errors and email reports to support.
