Cập nhật vào ngày Sep 20, 2026
Pick up your drafts when you reopen a chat.
Search radius and view are remembered for each account.
Preview people before chatting and see profile photos on the map.
More control over location sharing, availability and blocked users.
Clearer sending errors and email reports to support.
