* Your signed-up training now appears at the top of the Trainings page. * See a countdown before your training starts. * The Join button appears 15 minutes before the training. * Get a phone notification and an email when it is time to join. * The meeting link stays available for four hours after the training starts. * Improved video processing when there are temporary network problems. * General bug fixes and reliability improvements.