Updated on Nov 5, 2026
Updates received in the background keep the conversation you are reading open.
• Updates received in the background keep the conversation you are reading open.
• When two copies of a conversation are merged, incoming replies continue to appear in the correct conversation.
• A delayed update no longer reopens a conversation after you return to an empty screen.
