Optimised the App, Made Changes In UI Updating the App to the New version will delete all the previous data and chats, it is a security migration for every user Thank You
We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.