Updated on Jun 9, 2016
Less bugs, more fault tolerant.
Added "Export Account" and "Reset Settings" to the password screen.
No need to re-export after adding new contacts any more. Newly added contacts and groups will be synced to our servers automatically. You need to sync existing contacts manually after the upgrade for once, or when you rename a contact or a category.
